Zee Avi / Honey Bee。

l_ce5eff5b6b534cda9902c4196944b126

歌唱比賽裡聽見她的歌,”Bitter Heart”,搭配吉他,輕快,有點爵士,有點海洋島嶼風,讓人打心裡快樂起來。

馬上找了她的CD,自已寫的歌詞,像在說故事,歌聲也像在說故事;夏日午後,被外頭大雨悶在家裡,正適合聽這種歌。

Honey Bee
Zee Avi

(點連結聽這首歌) 

I am a honey bee
Shunned off from the colony
And they won’t let me in
So I left the hive
They took away all my stripes
And broke off both my wings
So I’ll find another tree
And make the wind my friend
I’ll just sing with the birds
They’ll tell me secrets off the world

But my other honey bee
Stuck where he doesn’t wanna be
Oh my darling honey bee
I’ll come save you
Even if it means I’ll have to face the queen

So I’ll come prepared
My new friends say they would help me
Get my loved one back
They say it isn’t right
The bees have control of your mind
But I choose not to believe that
So we’ll meet in the darkness of the night
And I’ll promise I will be there on time
We’ll be guided by my new friends the butterflies
Bring us back to our own little hive

Oh my other honey bee
No longer stuck where he doesn’t wanna be
Oh my darling honey bee
I have saved you
And now that you’re with me
We can make our own honey

scroll

image.php (1)

<Zee Avi>

Zee Avi

2009

作者: bhesaur

我喜歡吃,和減肥。

發表迴響

